Aus vs Afg U19 13th Match Live Score Ball by Ball 17 Feb 2014

Aus vs Afg U19 13th Match Live Score Ball by Ball 17 Feb 2014
Aus vs Afg U19 13th Match Live Score Ball by Ball 17 Feb 2014

Now a days ICC Under-19 World Cup, 2013/14 is going.Afghanistan Under-19s vs Australia Under-19s will face each other.Australia Under-19s vs Afghanistan Under-19s will play the 13th match Group B of ICC U19s Cricket World Cup 2014.Abu Dhabi will host the Aus U19s vs Afg U19s live cricket match.Afg Under 19s vs Aus Under 19 ICC U-19s CWC 2014 is playing at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi on 17 February 2014.Schedule time of Afg U19 vs Aus U19 will star on 9:30 local time, 05:30 GMT, 10:30 Pakistan Standard Time, 11:00 India Time.You can find here Aus U19 vs Afg U19 live scorecard ball by ball coverage.

View full Live Scorecard:

417f7-clickhere

keywords and tags:

Australia vs Afghanistan, Afghanistan vs Australia, Afg vs Aus , Aus vs Afg, Cricinfo Live Score Ball by Ball, Afg vs Aus U19 13th Match Live Score, ICC Under 19 World Cup,ICC World Cup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s